Getting organised…

Just a short one today. I have found  that I keep feeling more and more tempted to write about politics/general things I get opinionated about in this blog. Which might not be too helpful for those who MAY follow it for employability related things. It’s OK for the sake of variety but I think sometimes it is important not to mix work with personal things.

For example I had wanted to write about this article which I encourage everyone to read! re: not feeding the Daily Mail:

http://www.newstatesman.com/blogs/steven-baxter/2011/02/daily-mail-website-angry-views 

So if you want to see things I am interested in personally then you can head over to my Tumblr page: http://eemaalou.tumblr.com/ 

This doesn’t mean the end of my posting on here I just have somewhere else to let the less formal things spill from my brain

Author: eemaa27

Blogging and reflecting to keep my writing skills in tune

Leave a Reply

