VOTING NOW OPEN! Please pick me!

So I have had to pre-warn people that I will be posting a lot about this online. But voting is now open for the Venus Business Woman Awards! Please click this link select Southampton and choose Emma Lester for Employee of the year 🙂

 

brace yourself1

Details

I have been nominated as “employee of the year” in the Southampton Venus Business Woman Awards 2014 (more info: http://southampton.venusawards.co.uk/ ) and I have been whittled down from the original 300 who were nominated to the semi-finals.

I don’t usually do self-promotion but if you would like to see the video that got to me to the semi-final stage that was mentioned in my previous post here it is:

Please take 2 minutes of your times to vote for me! Voting opens TODAY until 1st May and again the link for voting can be found here http://vala.venusawards.co.uk/vote 

If you feel I am deserving of this award I would be especially grateful if you could share the voting link with other friends and colleagues and on social media. Your votes could send me to the final which I was lucky to get to last year. I enjoyed the experience very much but runner-up isn’t nearly as exciting as being the winner!  

 

As a thank you in advance, please accept this bouquet of kittens

 

Author: eemaa27

Blogging and reflecting to keep my writing skills in tune

Leave a Reply

