Off to conferencing I go!

I’m off to the Association of Business Schools Learning and Teaching Conference and I am excited! I will be finding out more about employability, NSS and KIS data, social media and networking and it’s effect on student’s performance,  the impact of business plans as learning tools as well of lots of other things!

I am away from the office for a while and so if you’d like to brighten up my seminar/discussion group filled days I would love it if you would vote for me in the Venus awards using this link: http://vala.venusawards.co.uk/vote/25?v=1585  please share this as well and encourage your friends to vote.

VOTING CLOSES ON THURSDAY 1ST MAY 

As thank you please accept this GIF of a cat who thinks the floor is lava and the only way to stay off it is to disturb her owner’s yoga practice

Author: eemaa27

Blogging and reflecting to keep my writing skills in tune

Leave a Reply

