Calling all UK graduates!

This is yet another post to round up the graduate profiles I have been writing as I was supposed to post another one today but haven’t quite got round to it yet.

So far I have written about:

Sarah who works in London for a huge charity as an Events Executive.

James who is a Research Officer for University of Surrey

Terri who is an English Literature grad who now works as a marketing executive in London

David who has gone from Maths and Philosophy grad to SUSU President to Marketing intern to who knows….

Dessie who is a Recruitment Consultant in London who also shares her insights into studying at University of Southampton 

Soon I will finish my feature on Sasha who is a researcher for a brand consultancy and has just got a role on the Deloitte grad scheme

Would you like to be featured in future posts? Comment below or contact me on twitter and I’ll send you some questions 

 

Author: eemaa27

Blogging and reflecting to keep my writing skills in tune

Leave a Reply

